Vi på FoM

 

Det Vita Huset, Alsnögatan 11 |  116 41 Stockholm | 08-556 062 20

Ingrid Oldenburg

Inredare/Säljare

Tlf: 08 556 062 33

ingrid.o@formomiljo.se

Marie Rosendahl

Inredare/Säljare

Tlf: 08 556 062 28

marie.r@formomiljo.se

 

Dalveen Nordström

Inredare/Säljare

Tlf:  073 020 61 73

dalveen.n@formomiljo.se

Therese Lundgren

Inredare/Säljare

Tlf: 08 556 062 31

therese.l@formomiljo.se

 

Hotan Mirzakhani

Inredare/Säljare

Tlf: 08 556 062 38

hotan.m@formomiljo.se

Victor Hedman

Inredare/Säljare

Tlf: 08 556 062 36

victor.h@formomiljo.se

 

Lena Sterner

Innesälj

Tlf: 08 556 062 21

lena.s@formomiljo.se

Jessica Ädel

Innesälj

Tlf: 08 556 062 34

jessica.a@formomiljo.se

Anna Salomonsson

Logistik & Reklamation

Tlf: 08 556 062 35

anna.s@formomiljo.se

Rebecca Rydén

Logistik & Reklamation

Tlf: 08 556 062 23

rebecca.r@formomiljo.se

 

Mathias Fogde

VD

Tlf:  08 556 062 39

mathias.f@formomiljo.se

Kajsa Hammarstrand

Sortiment- och anbudsansvarig

Tlf: 08 556 062 25

kajsa.h@formomiljo.se

Lucille Enhörning

Design

Tlf:  08 556 062 237

lucille.e@formomiljo.se

Corina Brito

Marknadsansvarig

Tlf: 08 556 062 22

corina.b@formomiljo.se