Vi på FoM

Ingrid Oldenburg

Inredare/Säljare

Tlf: 070 461 88 58

ingrid.o@formomiljo.se

Mia Karlsson

Inredare/Säljare

Tlf: 073 094 98 00

mia.k@formomiljo.se

 

Marie Rosendahl

Inredare/Säljare

Tlf: 070 878 64 60

marie.r@formomiljo.se

Robin Hurtig

Inredare/Säljare

Tlf: 070 827 45 87

robin.h@formomiljo.se

Therese Lundgren

Inredare/Säljare

Tlf: 070 871 04 99

therese.l@formomiljo.se

Anna Salomonsson

Projektkoordinator

Tlf: 070 935 15 42

anna.s@formomiljo.se

 

Annette Wallerman

Projektkoordinator

Tlf: 072 331 01 92

annette.w@formomiljo.se

Lena Sterner

Projektkoordinator

Tlf: 072 331 25 48

lena.s@formomiljo.se

Jessica Ädel

Kundtjänst

Tlf: 072 331 25 33

jessica.a@formomiljo.se

Rebecca Rydén

Projektkoordinator

Tlf: 072 331 75 13

rebecca.r@formomiljo.se

 

Corina Brito

Marknadsansvarig

Tlf: 070 935 12 75

corina.b@formomiljo.se

Kajsa Hammarstrand

Sortiment- och anbudsansvarig

Tlf: 070 719 58 90

kajsa.h@formomiljo.se

Therése Jensen-Carlén

Reklamationsansvarig

Tlf:  076 169 20 87

tess.jc@formomiljo.se

Trygve Aasland

t.f. VD