Vi på FoM

Det Vita Huset, Alsnögatan 11 |  117 50 Stockholm | 08-556 062 20

Ingrid Oldenburg

Inredare/Säljare

Tlf: 08 556 062 33

ingrid.o@formomiljo.se

Mia Karlsson

Inredare/Säljare

Tlf: 08 556 062 32

mia.k@formomiljo.se

 

Marie Rosendahl

Inredare/Säljare

Tlf: 08 556 062 28

marie.r@formomiljo.se

Robin Hurtig

Inredare/Säljare

Tlf: 08 556 062 27

robin.h@formomiljo.se

 

 

Therese Lundgren

Inredare/Säljare

Tlf: 08 556 062 31

therese.l@formomiljo.se

Jessica Ädel

Innesälj

Tlf: 08 556 062 34

jessica.a@formomiljo.se

 

Annette Wallerman

Innesälj

Tlf: 08 556 062 24

annette.w@formomiljo.se

Lena Sterner

Innesälj

Tlf: 08 556 062 21

lena.s@formomiljo.se

Anna Salomonsson

Logistik & Reklamation

Tlf: 08 556 062 35

anna.s@formomiljo.se

Rebecca Rydén

Logistik & Reklamation

Tlf: 08 556 062 23

rebecca.r@formomiljo.se

 

Corina Brito

Marknadsansvarig

Tlf: 08 556 062 22

corina.b@formomiljo.se

Kajsa Hammarstrand

Sortiment- och anbudsansvarig

Tlf: 08 556 062 25

kajsa.h@formomiljo.se

Mathias Fogde

VD

Tlf:  08 556 062 39

mathias.f@formomiljo.se

Dalveen Nordström

Säljare/ Inredare

Tlf:  073 020 61 73

dalveen.n@formomiljo.se